E-Live & LMS
Tech Olympiad
Institution Code   MBI

Board of Directors Previous Board Members  

The administrative management is controlled by the Board of Directors, consisting of selected members from among the Board of Trustees / Managing Committee of the church, comprising of 35 members of the parish, elected periodically. The Board of Directors includes Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer, in addition to other six board members.




Mr. P V Paulose Pazhukkalil


Mr. C.A. Kunjachan Chundattu


Mr. C K Babu Cherupuram


Mr. Jomon Mathew Palakkadan

Mr. Eby Mathai , Pottackal

Mr. Babu Varghese, Kolavikudy

Mr. Preetcy Paul, Kaungampillil

Mr. Baiju Abraham, Kattanganal

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board consists of highly experienced academicians and professionals who act as guides and consultants for the growth and development of the institution. The members are:

Dr. P Sojan Lal

    (M.Tech, Ph.D, MBA, FIE-India)

    Principal, MBITS, Nellimattom (PO),


    Ernakulam Dist, Kerala.

Dr. T P Lukose

    (M.Tech, Ph.D)

    Prof. & Former HOD Dept. of Mechanical



Prof. M V George

    (M.Sc. Engg)

    Prof. & Former HOD Dept. of Civil, MBITS,

    Nellimattom (PO), Kothamangalam,

    Ernakulam Dist, Kerala.

Prof. T.K Varghese

    ( ME)

    Retd. HOD, ECE Dept., MACE Kothamangalm

    & Former HOD ECE Dept., MBITS Nellimattom,

    Ernakulam Dist, Kerala.

Dr. J Issac

    Retd. Principal MACE                                     


    Ernakulam Dist, Kerala.

Dr. M G Grasius

    Retd. Principal,MACE


    Ernakulam Dist, Kerala.

Selection Board

In all the institutions run by the church, the selection of staff to all posts are done by a six-member selection board elected by the parish members from time to time. The representatives of the concerned institution and subject experts are also included in the respective selection committee for each institution at the time of interview. 

institution at the time of interview. 



  • Mr.Issac Kora - Mattamana
  • Mr.Eby - Njaliyath
  • Mr.Basil - Maliyil
  • Mr. Eldho Abraham (Binu) - Palappillil
  • Mr.Bobby - Putheeckal